Chief Postmaster General Director Postal Services Director of Accounts (Postal) Assistant Postmaster General Assistant Directors Sr. AO Nine Postal Division, One RMS Division and Postal Store Depot Postal RMS Store Chamba Dehra Dharamsala Hamirpur Mandi Rampur Shimla Solan Depot Una Mandi **ASP** ASP **ASP ASP Shimla** Chamba **ASP Reckong** Uniform IRM Kangra Palampur Sundernagar Peo IP Una **Pathankot** Inspector **East ASP Bilaspur** (West) **ASP Nahan ASP** ΙP **IP Theog Shimla** ΙP chamba West Jawali **IP Palampur** IP Ghumarwin | ASP Kullu Rampur(West) (East) **IP Solan Amb** IP Mandi **IP Rampur Dalhousie IP Dehra IP Nurpur IP Barsar** (West) (East) **IP Rohru IP Subathu IP Hamirpur** IP Mandi **IP Baijnath** (East) (North) Parwanoo **IP Hamirpur** Dharamsala (West) **IP Sarkaghat** IP Kullu